Description

PNB 24*7 Customer Care Helpline 

To file any grievances, queries or complaints, Punjab national bank customer can reach out to the customer care helpline. The process is really simple and allows you call on the toll-free numbers. Apart from customer care helpline numbers, customers can submit their complaints or queries via online mediums.

PNB Customer Care Helpline Numbers - Toll-Free

1800-180-2222

1800-103-2222

1800 180 2223 (Toll-Free) missed call balance check

+91 120 2303090

For global users

+91 120-249-0000

Features of  PNB Customer Care Helpline 

  • 24*7 connectivity
  • Multi-language customer support
  • Toll-Free helpline numbers

Services Offered by PNB Customer Care IVRS

  • Balance inquiry
  • Mini statements of last 5 transactions
  • Hot listing of Debit/ATM Cards
  • ATM PIN change
  • Stop payment

Benefits of PNB Customer Care Helpline

  • Balance Enquiry & Account-Related information.
  • Lodging of complaints for non-disbursement of cash through ATM, POSP, IMPS & Bill payment failure
  • Hot listing/Blocking of ATM card or other Card Related Services.
  • Resetting of 3D secure password.
  • Services related to Internet Banking or Mobile Banking/Request for issuance of IBS password.
  • Query on Loan Products or Deposit Schemes.
  • Lodging of complaints/requests.
  • Banking product information.

PNB Personal Loan Customer Care Helpline

PNB also provides various kinds of loan to its consumer and personal loan is one of them. If you have applied for a personal loan from PNB, you can ask any query related to the personal loan by calling at the PNB personal loan customer care number.

PNB Personal Loan Customer Care Helpline Numbers: Toll-Free

 1800-180-2222

 1800-103-2222

 Benefits of PNB Personal Loan Customer Care Helpline

  • Know documents required for personal loan
  • Know about your eligibility
  • Know the status of your personal loan application
  • Register complaints and feedback

PNB Credit Card Customer Care Helpline

Credit cards are the simplest source of instant funds. Since Punjab National Bank is one of the leading banks of India, hence lots of people take credit card services from PNB. However, to know about the credit card statements, transactions, annual charges, and more, you need not go anywhere as you know about various things about your PNB credit card using the PNB Customer care number.

PNB Credit Card Customer Care Helpline Numbers: Toll-Free

1800 180 2345

0120-4616200

Benefits of PNB Credit Card Customer Care Helpline

  • Know about the annual charges
  • Know about the methods to apply for a PNB credit card
  • Enquire about your credit card statements
  • Register your feedback and complaints
  • Know types of PNB credit card options available

PNB Business Loan Customer Care Helpline

At PNB, business owners can take the benefits of collateral-free business loans. Since bank receives lots of application related to business loan, they have introduced a helpline number to provide a facility to business owners. Instead of visiting the branch, they can take the help of PNB helpline numbers to solve their problems.

PNB Business Loan Customer Care Helpline Numbers: Toll-Free

1800-180-2222

1800-103-2222

Benefits of PNB Business Loan Customer Care Helpline

  • Know documents required for a business loan
  • Know about your eligibility
  • Track your business loan status
  • Register complaints and feedback

PNB Home Loan Customer Care Helpline

A perfect home is the dream of every person and PNB helps you make your dreams come true. Since bank provides many forms of credit, this one is quite popular among the home buyers. If you need any assistance regarding home loan application, terms & conditions, eligibility criteria, and home loan status, you can call at PNB customer care helpline numbers.

PNB Home Loan Customer Care Helpline Numbers: Toll-Free

1800-120-8800 (Toll-Free)

 011-23357174 (Tolled)

 Benefits of PNB Home Loan Customer Care Helpline

  • Know the process of home loan application
  • Know about the list of documents needed to apply for a home loan
  • Know the status of your home loan
  • Register complaints and feedback

 Punjab National Bank Customer Care E-Mail ID

Inquiry Type

PNB Customer Care Email ID

PNB Customer Care

care@pnb.co.in

PNB housing finance

loans@pnbhfl.com

Online payments issues

itdibs@pnb.co.in

Internet banking issues

ibshelpdesk@pnb.co.in

Complaints

complaint@pnb.co.in

PNB Customer Care Helpline Citywise

In case you want to connect any specific branch, you can call at the phone numbers mentioned below.

CIRCLE

Address

Contact No.

Email - ID

Agra

1-2, Raghunath Nagar, MG Road, Agra, U P -282002

0562-2851336

chagra@pnb.co.in

Ahmedabad

6th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opp M J Library, Ellis bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380006

079-26583958

chahmedabad@pnb.co.in

Allahabad

First Floor Sangam Place, Civil Lines, Allahabad

0532-2560148

challahabad@pnb.co.in

Alwar

1st & 2nd Floor, Harshil Tower, Naru Marg, Aerodrome Road, Alwar, Rajasthan.

0144-2700858

chalwar@pnb.co.in

Amritsar

2nd Floor,Opp.St. Francis School;, MC LEOD Road, Amritsar, Punjab- 143001

0183-2225519

chamritsar@pnb.co.in

Andhra (Vijayawada)

House No: 9-35, First Floor, Kavuri Towers, Kamayya Thopu Centre, Kanuru, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh-520007

0866-2562821

chandhra@pnb.co.in

Arrah

2nd Floor, Hotel Regal Complex, East Ramana Maidan Rd,Ara , Bihar-802301

06182-242419

charrah@pnb.co.in

Bareilly

PNB House Plibhit Bypass Road,Bareilly,U P -243006

0581-2520440

chbareilly@pnb.co.in

Bharatpur

PNB House, Super Bazar, Bharatpur, Rajasthan-321001

05644-222012

chbharatpur@pnb.co.in

Bhatinda

SCO 29 to 31, Model Town, Ph-1, Opposite TV Tower, Bhatinda, Punjab-151001

0164-2250414

chbhatinda@pnb.co.in

Bhopal

PNB House,1, Arera Hills, Bhopal, M P -462011

0755-2553213

chbhopal@pnb.co.in

Biharshariff

Ramchandrapur,Biharsharif,Distt Nalanda,Bihar -803101

06112-238578

chbiharsharif@pnb.co.in

Bilaspur

A-48, Gaurav Path Ring Road No.2, Near Pallav Bhawan Bilaspur - 495001

07752-412659

chbilaspur@pnb.co.in

Bokaro

Sector 4, City Centre, Bokaro Steel City Bokaro, Jharkhand

06542-231900

chbokaro@pnb.co.in

Bulandshahr

PNB House, Yamunapuram,Bulandshahr, U P -203001

05732-283504

chbulandshahar@pnb.co.in

Burdwan

Shri Durga Market,GT Road 2nd floor ,police line bazar post office – Spirally Burdwan West Bengal – 713103.

0342-2646342

chburdwan@pnb.co.in

Chandigarh

PNB House, SCO.31-42, Bank Square, Sec-17B Chandigarh, PIN-160017

0172-2709678

chchandigarh@pnb.co.in

Chennai

PNB Towers, 2nd & 3rd floor, no.46-49, Roy pettah High Road, Roy pettah, Chennai – 600014.

044-28120201

chchennai@pnb.co.in

Coimbatore

179, Khanda Enclave,Ram Nagar, Coimbatore – 641009, Tamil Nadu

0422-2238801

chtrichy@pnb.co.in

Darbhanga

Near Radio Station, G M Road Distt – Darbhanga, Bihar - 846004

06272-246012

chdarbhanga@pnb.co.in

Dehradun

PNB House,1-Paltan Bazar, Dehradun, Uttrakhand-248001

0135-2710107

chdehradun@pnb.co.in

Delhi Central

Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008Bi

011-25753581

chcentraldelhi@pnb.co.in

Delhi North

Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008

011-25864287

chnorthdelhi@pnb.co.in

Delhi South

Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008

011-25728133

chsouthdelhi@pnb.co.in

Dharamshala

Near GPO, Dharamshala, HP-176215

01892-225134

chdharamshala@pnb.co.in

Ernakulam

PNB House,2nd Floor, 40/1461, Market Road, Ernakulam,Kochi, Kerala-682011

0484-2384614

chernakulam@pnb.co.in

Faizabad

Acharya NarendraDeo Nagar, Deokali Road, Distt- Faizabad, U P - 224001

05278-244370

chfaizabad@pnb.co.in

Gaya

400, A P Colony, Gaya, Bihar-823001

0631-2221026

chgya@pnb.co.in

Gorakhpur

Alhadpur, Opp. Tulsi Inter College, Gorakhpur, U P -273001

0551-2205046

chgorakhpur@pnb.co.in

Gwalior

Vatsal Mansion, City Centre Gwalior M.P

0751-2430037

chgwalior@pnb.co.in

Hamirpur

New Road Hamirpur (HP) -177001

01972-222349

cohmr@pnb.co.in

Haridwar

Sector-IV, BHEL Complex, Haridwar, Uttarakhand-249401

01334-233933

chharidwar@pnb.co.in

Hissar

ITI Chowk,Dabra Road, Hissar,Haryana-125005

01662-247733

chhissar@pnb.co.in

Hoshiarpur

Improvement Trust Building, Chandigarh Road, Hoshiarpur, Punjab

01882-222022

chhoshiarpur@pnb.co.in

Hyderabad (Telangana)

6-1-73, Sayeed Plaza, Saifabad, Hyderabad-500004

040-23235646

chhyderabad@pnb.co.in

Indore

20, Sneh Nagar,Indore, M P

0731-4224022

chindore@pnb.co.in

Jabalpur

1227, Napier Town, Jabalpur, M P -482001

0761-2401084

chjabalpur@pnb.co.in

Jaipur

2, Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan -302015

0141-2747135

chjaipur@pnb.co.in

Jalandhar

Civil Lines, Jalandhar, Punjab-144001

0181-2224922

chjalandhar@pnb.co.in

Jammu

Gupta Tower, 1st Floor Rail Head Complex, Bahu Plaza, Jammu 180012

0191-2471979

chjammu@pnb.co.in

Jhansi

Near Sudha Nursing Home, Kanpur Road, Jhansi, U P -284128

0510-2321460

chjhansi@pnb.co.in

Jodhpur

802, Angira Darpan,1st Floor,Chopasni Road,Jodhpur, Rajasthan-342003

0291-2431958

chjodhpur@pnb.co.in

Kanpur

59/29 Birhana Road, Kanpur, U P-208001

0512-2312448

chkanpur@pnb.co.in

Kapurthala

PNB House, Satyanarayan Bazar, Kapurthala, Punjab-144601

01822-501811

chkapurthala@pnb.co.in

Karnal

Bay no 21-22, Sector 12, Karnal Haryana-132001

0184-2269618, 0184-2265501

chkarnal@pnb.co.in

Bangalore

26-27, M G Road, Raheja Towers,Banglore, Karnataka-560001

080-25095076

chbangalore@pnb.co.in

Kashipur

Bazpur Road,Kashipur Distt Udhamsingh Nagar, Uttrakhand-244716

05947-276940

chkashipur@pnb.co.in

Kolkata

A G Tower,3rd Floor,125/1, Park Street, Kolkata-700017

033-26543510

chkolkatta@pnb.co.in

Kozhikode

Shatabdi Bhavan, Mini Bypass Road, PO Govindapuram, Kozhikode-673016, Kerala

0495-2742614

chkozhikode@pnb.co.in

Kurukshetra

Sandeep Chatha Complex,Pipli Road, Kurukshetra, Haryana-136118

01744-224716

chkurukshetra@pnb.co.in

Lucknow

4, Vibhuti Khand,Opp PICUP Building, Gomti Nagar,Lucknow, U P -226010

0522-2306818

chlucknow@pnb.co.in

Ludhiana

Site No.-5, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab-141012

0161-2550121

chludhiana@pnb.co.in

Mandi

M G Road, Mandi Distt. - Mandi (H.P.) PIN-175001

01905-223562

chmandi@pnb.co.in

Meerut

LIC Building,Prabhat Nagar, Saket, Meerut, U P -250001

0121-2671230

chmeerut@pnb.co.in

Midnapore

Vidyasagar Road,Battala Chowk, Midnapur, W B - 721101

03222-274365

chmidnapur@pnb.co.in

Moradabad

Ram Ganga Vihar, Ph-II, Kanth Road, Moradabad, U P -244001

0591-2455141

chmoradabad@pnb.co.in

Mumbai City

Maker Tower F-Wing, 7th Floor, Cuffe Parade World Trade Centre Mumbai

022-22186829

chmumbaicity@pnb.co.in

Mumbai Suburb

Plot Noc-5, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051

022-26532678

chmumbaisuburb@pnb.co.in

Muzaffarnagar

68, Kambalwala Bagh,New Mandi Muzaffarnagar, U P 251001

0131-2600643

chmuzaffarnagar@pnb.co.in

Muzaffarpur

Aghoria Bazar, Mazaffarpur, Bihar-842002

0621-2273366

chmuzaffarpur@pnb.co.in

Nagpur

PNB House, Kingsway, Nagpur, M P -440001

0712-2545888

chnagpur@pnb.co.in

Noida

C-13, 3rd floor, Sector-1, Noida-201301

0120-4818111

chnoida@pnb.co.in

Guwahati

Nilgiri Mansion, Bhangagarh, G S Rd,Guwahati-781005

0361-2458797

chguwahati@pnb.co.in

Bhubaneswar

Deen Dayal Bhawan,4th Floor,Janpath, Ashok Nagar,Bhubaneswar,Orissa-751009

0674-2535613

chbhubaneswar@pnb.co.in

Patiala

Karam Complex, Sirhind Road,Patiala, Punjab-147001

0175-5030200

chpatiala@pnb.co.in

Patna

Chanakya Tower,R- Block.Patna-800001

0612-2228242

chpatna@pnb.co.in

Pune

Aurora Towers, Mezzanine Floor,9 Moledina Road,Pune Camp, Pune-411001

020-26133863

chpune@pnb.co.in

Raipur

Circle Office Raipur, Plot No.46, Sector 24, Atal Nagar(Naya Raipur)-492018

0771-2410400

chraipur@pnb.co.in

Ranchi

Bagroy Market,Main Road, Ranchi-834001

0651-2331073

chranchi@pnb.co.in

Rohtak

Ram Gopal Colony,Sonepat Road, Rohtak, Haryana-124001

01262-228000

chrohtak@pnb.co.in

Sambalpur

Balaji Mid Town, 1St Floor, Deheripali, Po-Budharaja,Dist:-Sambalpur, Odisha - 768004

0663-2535501

chsambalpur@pnb.co.in

Shimla

Regent House, Near Lift,The Mall, Shimla, H P - 171001

0177-2651733

chshimla@pnb.co.in

Sriganganagar

PNB House Meera Chowk Jawahar Nagar Srigangangar (Raj) Pin-335001

0154-2460707

cosgn@pnb.co.in

Surat

4th floor, Tulsi krupa Arcade, Aaimata chowk, Suratbardoli road, Surat-395010

0261-2701001

chsurat@pnb.co.in

Udaipur

LIC Building 3rd Floor Reti Stand Udaipur, 313002

0294-6611100

chudaipur@pnb.co.in

Varanasi

S-20/56 D, Kenndy road,The Mall, Cantonment, Varanasi, U P -221002

0542-2506063

chvaranasi@pnb.co.in