Description

Indian Bank provides its customers with unsecured and secured loans among other banking products. In addition to offering a wide variety of credit items, Indian Bank ensures that its customers' questions and concerns are well handled by providing several ways to contact their customer service representatives.

Indian Bank Personal Loan Customer Care Number

Personal customer service representatives from the Indian Bank will answer the questions relating to personal loans in the best possible way. The toll-free numbers that can be contacted to report any personal loan problems are given below: 

Toll-Free Numbers: 1800-425-00-000 or 1800-425-4422

India Bank Customer Care Email IDs

A table of Indian Bank zonal offices along with each one's e-mail addresses and phone numbers  is given below:

Zone

E-mail

Phone No

Ahmedabad

zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in

079- 27462504

Amaravathi

zoamaravathi@indianbank.co.in

0866- 2579048

Bangalore

zobangalore@indianbank.co.in

080- 22958900

Barddhaman

zobarddhaman@indianbank.co.in

0342- 2645108

Berhampur

zoberhampur@indianbank.co.in

0680 2280431

Bhopal

zobhopal@indianbank.co.in

0755- 2572077

Bhubaneswar

zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in

0674- 2543545

Chandigarh

zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in

0172- 2794419

Chennai (North)

zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in

044- 25226301

Chennai (South)

zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in

044-2825 6886

Coimbatore

zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in

0422- 2309240

Cuddalore

zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in

04142- 220143

Ernakulam

zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in

0484- 2370999

Erode

zoerode@inidanbank.co.in

0424- 2269922

Guwahati

zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in

0361- 2467935

Hubli

zohubli@indianbank.co.in

0836- 2353210

Hyderabad

zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in

040- 23224350

Jaipur

zojaipur@indianbank.co.in

0141- 2752216

Kancheepura m

zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in

044- 27223763

Kanpur

zokanpur@indianbank.co.in

0512 2305189

Karaikudi

zokaraikudi@indianbank.co.in

0456- 5239469

Karim Nagar

zokarimnagar@indianbank.co.in

0878- 2244388

Karnal

zokarnal@indianbank.co.in

0184 – 2266357

Kolkata

zokolkata@indianbank.co.in

033- 22488135

Kozhikode

zokozhikode@indianbank.co.in

0495- 2721809

Krishnagiri

zokrishnagiri@indianbank.co.in

04343232 108

Kumbakonam

zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

0435- 2431172

Lucknow

zolucknow@indianbank.co.in

0522- 2616533

Ludhiana

zoludhiana@indianbank.co.in

0161- 5232101

Madurai

zomadurai@indianbank.co.in

0452- 2323230

Mumbai

zomumbai@indianbank.co.in

022- 22181880

Nagpur

zonagpur@indianbank.co.in

0712- 2294076

New Delhi

zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in

011- 23413934

Noida

zonoida@indianbank.co.in

0120- 2583593

Patna

zopatna@indianbank.co.in

0612- 2219494

Poonamallee

zopoonamallee@indianbank.co.in

044 26491666

Puducherry

zopuducherry@indianbank.co.in

0413- 2251807

Pune

zopune@indianbank.co.in

020- 25541292

Ranchi

ranchi@indianbank.co.in

0651- 2330612

Salem

zosalem@indianbank.co.in

0427- 2218168

Surat

zosurat@indianbank.co.in

0261- 2217141

Thiruvananthapuram

zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in

0471- 2578601

Tirunelveli

zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in

0462- 2555511

Tirupati

zochittoor@indianbank.co.in

0877- 2234437

Tiruvannamalai

zotiruvannamalai@indianbank.co.in

04175- 250121

Thiruvarur

zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

0435- 2431172

Trichy

zotrichy@indianbank.co.in

0431- 2415823

Vellore

zovellore@indianbank.co.in

0416- 2232639

Vijayawada

zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in

0866- 2579047

Visakhapatnam

zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

0891- 2705252

Social Media channels

Customers can also keep in contact with customer service representatives through social media platforms. Here are the key social media channels that Indian Bank operates on:

  • Twitter 
  • Facebook 
  • Instagram 
  • LinkedIn 
  • YouTube 

Nodal Officer for Customer Service

Sri. M Nagarajan

General Manager (CSC)

Indian Bank, Corporate Office,

254-260, Avvai Shanmugham Salai,

Chennai – 600014

Telephone: 044 – 2813 4126.

Email: nodalofficer@indianbank.co.in

FAQs

Q1 Can I file personal loan complaints in branch?
Yes, you can visit the Indian Bank's nearest branch office in person and contact the customer service representative.
Q2 What is the postal address for corporate offices?
You can contact the corporate office at the address given below: Corporate Office, The Indian Bank, PB No: 5555, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, 254-260, Royapettah, 600 0144, Chennai
Q3What's the phone number for a corporate office?
The Indian Bank corporate office's telephone number is 044 28134300.
Q4What is the interest rate for personal loans charged by the Indian Bank?
The interest rate for Indian Bank personal loans begins at 11.90 percent p.a.
Q5 How much personal credit can I get from the Indian Bank?
Your personal loan limit will be determined based on your income and repayment capacity. You can apply for personal loans from Rs.60,000 to Rs.15 Lakhs from the Indian Bank.
Q6Will my spouse's salary be included in the loan amount calculation?
Yes, the partner will be a co-applicant and his/her income will be added to the loan application. This guarantees a higher sum of credit and other desirable benefits.
Q7 Do I have to pledge any kind of assets for protection?
Any form of collateral or security is not needed for personal loans from Indian Bank.
Q8 For Indian Bank Personal Loans, What is the repayment tenure for Indian Bank personal loans?
Borrowers can get a personal loan from Indian Bank for tenures ranging from 12 months to 60 months.
Q9 If I want to secure a personal loan, what are the various ways to get in contact with the Indian Bank?
Customers can contact the bank Via any of the following ways: Visit the nearby branch of the Indian Bank. Contact the Indian Bank toll free nunber 1800-425-00-000 or 1800-425-4422. Send an email to the customer service department of the bank.